Alumni

Siyuan Wang
Scientist at NCAR
siyuan@ucar.edu
Andrew Hattel
Former Undergraduate Researcher
andrew.hattel@colorado.edu
Natasha R. Goss
Attorney at Law in New York

Barbara Dix
Research Scientist at CU Boulder
barbara.dix@colorado.edu
Hilke Oetjen
Researcher at University of Leicester
hilke.oetjen@leicester.ac.uk
Sean Coburn
Research Associate at CU Boulder
sean.coburn@colorado.edu
Roman Sinreich
Former Postdoctoral Research Associate

Theodore K. Koenig
Postdoctoral Associate
theodore.koenig@colorado.edu
Andrea Wagner
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.wagner@colorado.edu
Johana Romero
Postdoctoral Associate
leidy.romeroalvarez@colorado.edu
Ryan Thalman
Associate Professor of Chemistry at Snow College
ryan.thalman@snow.edu
Ivan Ortega
Scientist at NCAR
iortega@ucar.edu
Sunil Baidar
Postdoctoral Associate at CIRES
sunil.baidar@noaa.gov
Laura Gonzalez
Academic Advisor at CU Boulder
laura.gonzalez@colorado.edu
Henning Finkenzeller
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
henning.finkenzeller@colorado.edu
Natalie Kille
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
natalie.kille@colorado.edu
Jake Rowe
Connecticut Science Teacher
jake.rowe@colorado.edu
Eleanor Waxman
Research Chemist at NIST
eleanor.waxman@nist.gov
Joseph D'Alesio
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
joseph.dalesio@colorado.edu
Michael Lechner
Former Research Assistant
michael.lechner@colorado.edu
Philip Handley
Former Research Assistant
philip.handley@colorado.edu
Rhett Nutter
Former Undergraduate Researcher
rhett.nutter@colorado.edu