People

PI

Rainer Volkamer
Professor of Chemistry and CIRES Fellow
rainer.volkamer@colorado.edu

Research Scientists

David Thomson
Research Scientist
dthomson@originalcode.com

Post Doctoral Research Associates

Da Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
da.yang@colorado.edu
Yandong Tong
Postdoctoral Associate
Yandong.Tong@colorado.edu

Doctorate Students

Clara Lietzke
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
clara.lietzke@colorado.edu
Romulo Cruz Simbron
Ph.D. Student Chemistry

Christopher F. Lee
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
christopher.f.lee@colorado.edu
Mago Reza
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
margarita.reza@colorado.edu
Nicole Silver
M.S. Student Chemistry
catherine.silver@colorado.edu

Research Assistant

Anne Handschy
Research Assistant
anne.handschy@colorado.edu