Alumni

Andrew Hattel
Undergraduate Student Chemistry and Biochemistry
andrew.hattel@colorado.edu
Natasha Goss
Ph.D. Student, Harvard University
goss@fas.harvard.edu
Siyuan Wang

Siyuan.Wang@colorado.edu
Barbara Dix
Sr. Research Associate

Roman Sinreich
Postdoctoral Research Associate
roman.sinreich@colorado.edu
Sean Coburn

sean.coburn@colorado.edu
Hilke Oetjen

oetjen@jpl.nasa.gov
Laura Gonzalez
Chemistry Lab Coordinator at CU-Boulder
laura.gonzalez@colorado.edu
Sunil Baidar

sunil.baidar@colorado.edu
Ivan Ortega

ivan.ortega@colorado.edu
Eleanor Waxman
NRC postdoc at NIST Boulder, Quantum Electronics and Photonics division
eleanor.waxman@colorado.edu
Ryan Thalman
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Natural Resources at Snow College in Richfield, UT.
ryan.thalman@snow.edu
Philip Handley
Research Assistant
philip.handley@colorado.edu
Michael Lechner
Research Assistant
michael.lechner@colorado.edu