People

PI

Rainer Volkamer
Associate Professor of Chemistry and CIRES Fellow
rainer.volkamer@colorado.edu

Research Scientists

David Thomson
Research Scientist
thomsond@colorado.edu

Post Doctoral Research Associates

Kyle Zarzana
Postdoctoral Fellow
kyle.zarzana@colorado.edu

Doctorate Students

Theodore Koenig
Ph.D. student Chemistry
theodore.koenig@colorado.edu
Natalie Kille
Ph.D. student Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
natalie.kille@colorado.edu
Randall Chiu
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
randall.chiu@colorado.edu
Henning Finkenzeller
Ph.D. Student Chemistry,NASA Earth and Space Sciences Fellow
henning.finkenzeller@colorado.edu
Christopher Lee
PhD Student
christopher.f.lee@colorado.edu

Research Assistant

Anne Handschy
Research Assistant
anne.handschy@colorado.edu
Ben Howard
Research Assistant
bhoward@colorado.edu