People

PI

Rainer Volkamer
Professor of Chemistry and CIRES Fellow
rainer.volkamer@colorado.edu

Research Scientists

David Thomson
Research Scientist
dthomson@originalcode.com

Post Doctoral Research Associates

Theodore K. Koenig
Postdoctoral Associate
theodore.koenig@colorado.edu
Kyle Zarzana
Postdoctoral Associate
kyle.zarzana@colorado.edu
Andrea Wagner
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.wagner@colorado.edu
Johana Romero
Postdoctoral Associate
leidy.romeroalvarez@colorado.edu

Doctorate Students

Henning Finkenzeller
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
henning.finkenzeller@colorado.edu
Randall Chiu
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
randall.chiu@colorado.edu
Christopher F. Lee
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
christopher.f.lee@colorado.edu
Jake Rowe
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
jake.rowe@colorado.edu
Margarita Reza
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
margarita.reza@colorado.edu
Joseph D'Alesio
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
joseph.dalesio@colorado.edu
Prakriti Sardana
Ph.D. Student Mechanical Engineering
prakriti.sardana@colorado.edu

Research Assistant

Anne Handschy
Research Assistant
anne.handschy@colorado.edu