People

PI

Rainer Volkamer
Professor of Chemistry and CIRES Fellow
rainer.volkamer@colorado.edu

Research Scientists

David Thomson
Research Scientist
thomsond@colorado.edu

Post Doctoral Research Associates

Kyle Zarzana
Postdoctoral Associate
kyle.zarzana@colorado.edu
Theodore Koenig
Postdoctoral Associate
theodore.koenig@colorado.edu
Andrea Wagner
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.wagner@colorado.edu
Johana Romero
Postdoctoral Associate
leidy.romeroalvarez@colorado.edu

Doctorate Students

Jake Rowe
PhD student Chemistry
jake.rowe@colorado.edu
Natalie Kille
Ph.D. Student Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
natalie.kille@colorado.edu
Randall Chiu
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
randall.chiu@colorado.edu
Henning Finkenzeller
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
henning.finkenzeller@colorado.edu
Christopher Lee
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
christopher.f.lee@colorado.edu
Margarita Reza
Ph.D. Student Chemistry
margarita.reza@colorado.edu

Research Assistant

Anne Handschy
Research Assistant
anne.handschy@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Rhett Nutter
Undergraduate Research Assistant
rhett.nutter@colorado.edu